Rajagiri College of Management and Applied science

Grievance Redressal Committee


The Grievance Redressal Committee at Rajagiri College of Management & Applied Sciences is committed to fostering an inclusive and supportive environment where grievances are addressed promptly, fairly and transparently, ensuring the well-being and satisfaction of the college community.


The Grievance Redressal Committee aims to provide a user-friendly and efficient platform for the reporting and resolution of grievances. We are dedicated to ensuring that all complaints are managed with fairness, impartiality and promptness through a standardized procedure that nurtures trust, respect, and mutual understanding within the college. Transparency and accountability are fundamental principles, upheld by maintaining detailed records and regularly assessing our processes for effectiveness. We focus on continuous improvement by analyzing trends, identifying recurring issues and providing constructive feedback for policy improvements. Maintaining confidentiality and sensitivity is essential, ensuring that all grievances are handled with the utmost respect for the privacy and dignity of everyone involved. Through these objectives, the Grievance Redressal Committee strives to uphold the core values of justice, integrity and excellence at Rajagiri College of Management & Applied Sciences.

Our Approach

The Grievance Redressal Committee serves as a compassionate and effective mechanism for handling sensitive issues. We prioritize active listening, understanding, and providing necessary support to those in need. Your feedback is crucial, and we encourage you to share your thoughts through open and unrestricted written suggestions.

Operating in Accordance with UGC Norms

We adhere to UGC (University Grants Commission) guidelines to ensure a structured and accountable grievance redressal process.

Grievance Committee Composition:

  • Principal of Rajagiri College of Management & Applied Sciences (Chairperson)
  • Three senior faculty members nominated by the Principal
  • One student representative nominated by the Principal

GRC Committee Members

Dr. Laly MathewPrincipal
Dr. Ajosh GeorgeFaculty Member
Ms. Aswathy K MFaculty Member
Ms. Amala LinusCollege Union Advisor
Adhila P.AM1T III Year, Student Representative

Copyright © 2024 All Rights Reserved | Rajagiri College of Management and Applied science | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions